

Post: June 6, 2023 Remove: June 13, 2023

## **ELECTIONS for EXECUTIVE BOARD**

**President** – (One (1) to be elected)

Mary Ellen McIlmoyle Scott Scheibler

## Sergeant-at-Arms – (One (1) to be elected)

George Wedge Jeyen Sehasothy

## Trustee – (Three (3) to be elected)

Jian (James) Huang Brian Wilson Tuba Yilmaz Varun Sharma Tawfique Rizwan Akash Shanghvi

Electronic Voting: The electronic elections will be fully managed by SimplyVoting

## ELECTION POLLING DATES Tuesday June 13th at 10:00AM to Tuesday June 20th at 10:00AM

Election Committee UNIFOR Local 673 Jamie Bactol, Mark Van Ryswyck, Mohammed Jamal, Jim Fraser, Jeffery Wilson