Who We Are

Executive Board
President – Maryellen Mcilmoyle
1st Vice-President – Mike Norman
2nd Vice-President – David Dias
Financial Secretary – Dragan Radakovic
Recording Secretary – Erica Warwick
Retiree Chair – Mary Forbes
Women’s Advocate – Sandra Mills
Guide – Rajeev Mehan
Sergeant at Arms – George Wedge
Trustee – Akash Shanghvi
Trustee – Brian Wilson
Trustee – Scott Scheibler
Aboriginal Worker of Colour – Simar Walia

Unit Chairs
Benecaid – Unit Chair Sara Moussette
email – fatima_js786@hotmail.com

Bombardier – Unit Chair Vito Furlano
email – vito.furlano@aero.bombardier.com

de Havilland – Unit Chair Nuno Pinto
email – nuno.pinto@dehavilland.com

Green Shield of Canada – Unit Chair Watson Liu
email – watson.liu@greenshield.ca

MDA – Unit Chair Sebastian Selvagio
email – seb.selvagio@mda.space

Toronto Cricket, Skating and Curling Club – Unit Chair Ozlem Karasahin
email – ozlem karasahin ozlembengu2000@yahoo.com